I really seem to enjoy making lists. xD So here is one with all the EXO MVs and songs with links to them, including the ones that don’t have the full version released yet.

Released songs with MVs:

MAMA

EXO-K:

EXO-M:

What Is Love

EXO-K:

EXO-M:

History

EXO-K:

EXO-M:

Released songs without MVs:

Angel/Into Your World

EXO-K: 너의 세상으로
EXO-M: 你的世界

Two Moons

EXO-K: 두 개의 달이 뜨는 밤
EXO-M: 双月之夜

Machine

EXO-K: here
EXO-M: here

Songs without full versions:

My Lady

EXO-K: teaser 1, teaser 4
EXO-M: here

Time Control

teaser 2

Metal

teaser 3
teaser 15

Machine (another one??)

teaser 5

Lightsaber

teaser 6

Run & Gun

teaser 7

Black Pearl

teaser 8

Phoenix

teaser 10

Let Out The Beast

EXO-K: teaser 11
EXO-M: here

Emergency

teaser 18

Beautiful

teaser 19

El Dorado

teaser 20

Baby Don’t Cry

EXO-K: teaser 21
EXO-M: here

I’ll try to keep this updated along with the list of EXO-M shows.

Personally, I’m really anticipating Baby Don’t Cry (preferring M version), My Lady (preferring K version), Let Out The Beast and Beautiful. Black Pearl and El Dorado (calm Chanyeol oh my) also sound nice.

— trappedinsideintelligence